Homemade Fro-Yo Without A Machine

A new frozen yogurt shop opened up in Fairbanks a little over a month ago. Since then our family has had frozen yogurt there each time we’ve been in to the city (all of two times, haha!). I googled frozen yogurt recipes but everything I could find required an ice cream machine so I re-googled for a recipe without an ice cream machine. This post explains the procedure and this post holds the recipe I used. The recipe is super simple but delicious. Add toppings to your liking. I just bought bananas and kiwis today, and they worked great! And for now, I’m back to editing for my new business and for pictures that I’m turning into art for our new place!

Leave a Reply

