WordPress mobile

Just installed the WordPress mobile app on my iPhone and wanted to test it out. So far I’m loving it! I need to get back to writing again. I’m going to begin my first journalism classes ever in the spring and I’m hoping improvement will be shown on this blog. I’ve already started adding writing specific blogs to my daily reads. There will be changes in store for not only this blog but I may be bringing back old ones and adding one more. The tip I’ve seen the most is to make sure you’re blog is specific, not just a jumble of ramblings. I will update you all with links once I am ready to publish other blogs and be prepared for this one to change just slightly. More progress will come about after the holidays when our house is into a better routine. I’m excited and can’t wait to see what the future has in store.

Leave a Reply

